MATCH 27 (ECS22.051) WILD PANTHERS (WLP) v COIMBRA KNIGHTS (CK) 1130 GMT | 1330 CET | 1700 IST

WLP vs CK Preview | Match 27 – FanCode ECS Portugal

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel