MATCH 32 (ECS22.056) OEIRAS (OEI) v WILD PANTHERS (WLP) 1330 GMT | 1530 CET | 1900 IST

OEI vs WLP Preview | Match 32 – FanCode ECS Portugal

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel