MATCH 31 (ECS22.055) OEIRAS (OEI) v WILD PANTHERS (WLP) 1130 GMT | 1330 CET | 1700 IST

OEI vs WLP Preview | Match 31 – FanCode ECS Portugal

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel