MATCH 25 (ECS22.049) OEIRAS (OEI) v FRIENDSHIP CC (FRD) 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

OEI vs FRD Preview | Match 25 - FanCode ECS Portugal

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel