MATCH 19 (ECS22.043) GORKHA 11 (GOR) v BROTHERS XI PORTUGAL (BTP) 1130 GMT | 1330 CET | 1700 IST

GOR vs BTP Preview | Match 19 – FanCode ECS Portugal

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel