MATCH 20 (ECS22.044) GORKHA 11 (GOR) v BROTHERS XI PORTUGAL (BTP) 1330 GMT | 1530 CET | 1900 IST

GOR vs BRP Preview | Match 20 – FanCode ECS Portugal

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel