MATCH 35 (ECS22.059) FRIENDSHIP CC (FRD) v WILD PANTHERS (WLP) 1130 GMT | 1330 CEST | 1700 IST

FRD vs WLP Preview | Match 35 – FanCode ECS Portugal

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Portugal from 0730 GMT | 0930 CET | 1300 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel