MATCH 10 (ECS22.082) SV KAMPONG (KAM) v SPARTA CRICKET 1888 (SPC) 0900 GMT | 1100 CEST | 1430 IST

KAM vs SPC Preview | Match 10 – FanCode ECS Netherlands

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Netherlands from 0700 GMT | 0900 CET | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel