MATCH 39 (ECS22.665) OVERSEAS (OVR) v MATER DEI (MTD) 1130 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1700 IST

OVR vs MTD Preview | Match 39 – FanCode ECS Malta

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities