1ST QUARTER FINAL - MATCH 41 (ECS22.667) BUGIBBA BLASTERS (BBL) v MATER DEI (MTD) 0730 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1300 IST

BBL vs MTD Preview | 1st Quarter Final, Match 41 – FanCode ECS Malta

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities