MATCH 18 (ECS22.644) BUGIBBA BLASTERS (BBL) v GOZO (GOZ) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

BBL vs GOZ Preview | Match 18 – FanCode ECS Malta

 

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities