FanCode ECS Malta provides an opportunity for ten leading Maltese teams to showcase their skills on the magnificent island of Malta, contesting 48 games over 12 days. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Introducing Royal Strikers (RST) FanCode ECS Malta

Royal Strikers are the only new team in a tough looking Group A with the rest of the teams all boasting previous ECS experience.

Royal Strikers were rebranded this season having previously competed in their debut season of Malta domestic cricket as Paola Boys CC.

Royal Strikers are inexperienced, but have already shown bags of potential playing some entertaining cricket. The explosive T10 format may suit their style of cricket.


Captain: Savio Thomas

Wicketkeeper: Sanish Mani

Projected Top 4 Batting Order: Sebin Thomas, Kushlesh Koppaka, Livin Varghese, Febin Poukose

Likely Opening Bowlers: Rubin James, Jaison Jerome

Spin Option(s): Sebin Thomas, Jithin Joy, Clinto Paul



Tune into the live action from Malta from Monday to Saturday from * 0900 CEST * 0700 GMT * 1230 IST.