MATCH 11 (ECS22.445) ROMA CC (RCC) v ALBANO (ALB) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

RCC vs ALB Preview | Match 11 – FanCode ECS Italy Super Series

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities