MATCH 3 (ECS22.437) ALBANO (ALB) v FRESH TROPICAL (FT) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

ALB vs FT Preview | Match 3 – FanCode ECS Italy Super Series

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities