MATCH 50 (ECL23.287) BRESCIA CC (BRE) vs JANJUA BRESCIA (JAB) 1530 GMT | 1730 CEST | 2100 IST

BRE vs JAB Preview | Match 50 – FanCode ECS Italy, Milan, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities