Nine leading Italian sides, Albano, Bergamo, Bergamo United, Bogliasco, Fresh Tropical, Milan, Milan Kingsgrove, Milan United, Pioltello United feature over six days in 24 high-octane T10 matches from magical Milan. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Introducing Pioltello United (PU) FanCode ECS Italy Milan

Pioltello United are new team, making their competitive debut at FanCode ECS Italy Milan. A proudly Pakistani club, where most of the players are under 25, this will be a tough learning curve for Pioltello United, but T10 may suit their explosive playing style. Much will depend on the talented brothers Haseeb Ansari and Hunain Ansari who featured for Milan Kingsgrove at ECS Rome last year.


Regular Captain: Haseeb Ansari
Regular Wicketkeeper: Imran Haider
Likely Top 4 Batting Order: Vissal Hussain, Raza Noor, Majid Safi, Zain Amjad
Likely Opening Bowlers: Husnain Kabeer, Ahmad Khan, Hunain Ansari
Spin Option(s): Raza Noor


Tune into the live action from Milan from Monday to Saturday from * 0730 GMT * 0930 CEST * 1300 IST.