Nine leading Italian sides, Albano, Bergamo, Bergamo United, Bogliasco, Fresh Tropical, Milan, Milan Kingsgrove, Milan United, Pioltello United feature over six days in 24 high-octane T10 matches from magical Milan. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Introducing Bergamo (BCC) - FanCode ECS Italy Milan

Founded in 2013 under the name of Singh Cricket Club, before becoming Bergamo CC four years later.

Runners-up at the European Cricket Series Rome in September, Bergamo CC topped their group ahead of some decent sides, including Kings XI who last month were crowned champions at FanCode ECS Italy Bologna. under the proven leadership of talented Italy international Jaspreet Singh, Bergamo CC will be the team to beat in Group A of FanCode ECS Italy Milan.

Captain: Jaspreet Singh

All-time top run scorers in club history: Jaspreet Singh, Sonu Lal

All-time leading wicket takers in club history: Daljit Singh, Jaspreet Singh

Top run scorers 2020: Manpreet Singh, Baljit Singh 

Top wicket takers 2020: Baljit Singh, Jaspreet Singh

Current National Team members: Jaspreet Singh, Baljit Singh, Manpreet Singh

Regular Wicketkeeper: Manpreet Singh

Likely Top Batting order: Baljit Singh, Manpreet Singh, Sonu Lal, Jaspreet Singh

Likely Opening Bowlers: Baljit Singh, Jaspreet Singh

Spin Option(s): Daljit Singh; Chetan Kumar, Rakesh K Banga



Manpreet Singh proved the main man as Bergamo shocked favourites Jinnah Brescia in the opening game of the European Cricket Series Rome last season.

Manpreet Singh motored along to 65 off 21 balls (7 fours, 5 sixes) at a rapid strike rate of 309.52 before falling to an unfortunate run out just as the target loomed.

A classy wicket-keeper batsman, Manpreet has been a prolific run scorer for Bergamo in recent seasons and is a seasoned Italian international.


Baljit Singh




Tune into the live action from Milan from Monday to Saturday from * 0730 GMT * 0930 CEST * 1300 IST.