MATCH 19 (ECS22.403) VENEZIA (VEN) v CRICKET STARS (CRS) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

VEN vs CRS Preview | Match 19 – FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities