QUALIFIER 2 - MATCH 25 (ECS22.409) TRENTINO AQUILA (TRA) v BOLOGNA (BOL) 1130 GMT | 1330 CEST | 1700 IST

TRA vs BOL Preview | Qualifier 2, Match 25 – FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities