MATCH 2 (ECS22.386) ROYAL CRICKET PADOVA (RCP) v LUCCA CC (LCC) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

RCP vs LCC Preview | Match 2 – FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities