MATCH 10 (ECS22.394) CRICKET STARS (CRS) v PADOVA CC (PAD) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

CRS vs PAD Preview | Match 10 – FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities