MATCH 17 (ECS22.401) CRICKET STARS (CRS) v BARACCA PRATO (BAP) 1430 GMT | 1630 CEST | 2000 IST

CRS vs BAP Preview | Match 17 - FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities