MATCH 22 (ECS22.406) BOLOGNA (BOL) v CRICKET STARS (CRS) 1430 GMT | 1630 CEST | 2000 IST

BOL vs CRS Preview | Match 22 - FanCode ECS Italy Bologna

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Italy from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities