MATCH 12 (ECS22.300) UNITED CSALAD BUDAPEST (UCB) v DEBRECEN VIKINGS (DEV) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

UCB vs DEV Preview | Match 12 – FanCode ECS Hungary

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Hungary from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities