MATCH 7 (ECS22.295) DEBRECEN VIKINGS (DEV) v ROYAL TIGERS (ROT) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

DEV vs ROT Preview | Match 7 – FanCode ECS Hungary

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Hungary from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities