MATCH 14 (ECS22.302) COBRA CRICKET CLUB (COB) v UNITED CSALAD BUDAPEST (UCB) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

COB vs UCB Preview | Match 14 – FanCode ECS Hungary

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Hungary from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities