MATCH 24 (ECS22.530) VFB GELSENKIRCHEN (VG) v TV & TBV LEMGO (LEM) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

VG vs LEM Preview | Match 24 – FanCode ECS Germany, Krefeld

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities