Ten top teams from Northern Germany feature over 12 days in 48 high-intensity T10 matches. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Introducing MTV Stallions (MTV) FanCode ECS Germany Kiel

Founded in 2015, MTV Stallions boast decent ECS experience and will expect to mount a serious challenge in Group A. Last summer, MTV Stallions were losing finalists on home soil at ECN Hannover Hitout, only losing to eventual champions KSV and also secured Bronze Medal honours at Dream11 European Cricket Series Kummerfeld. MTV Stallions will fancy their chances of going deep in FanCode ECS Germany Kiel.


Captain: Gaurav Rathore

Wicketkeeper: Sachin Mandy

Projected Top Four: Basit Orya, Prashanth Potharlanka, Sachin Mandy, Gaurav Rathore

Projected Opening Bowlers: Ujwal Gadiraju, Basit Orya

Spin Options: Asghar Amarkhil, Gaurav Singh Rathore, Prashanth Potharlanka




Faruq Arabzai  talented all-rounder, ended second top run scorer in ECN Hannover Hitout with 122 in five knocks with a high score of 79 in a losing cause in the final, strike rate of almost 218. He also chipped in with five wickets in his 8 overs. At Dream11 European Cricket Series Kummerfeld, Arabazi was again top run scorer with 122 in six innings and bagged seven wickets with the ball.

Basit Orya, former Germany U19 international with ambitions to play for the senior side. Basit bashed over a hundred runs in both the ECN Hannover Hitout and Dream11 European Cricket Series Kummerfeld last summer, also chipping in with valuable wickets. Basit started with serious intent in 2021 with back-to-back man-of-the-match performances in Kiel.

Ujwal Gadiraju all-time leading wicket taker, caught the eye with his blue bandana and a four wicket burst at ECS Kummerfeld last summer.

Prashanth Potharlanka - leading run scorer all-time and will also chip in with vital wickets with his spin.



Tune into the live action from Kiel from Monday to Saturday from * 0700 GMT * 0900 CEST * 1230 IST.