10 top teams from Northern Germany feature over 12 days in 48 high-intensity T10 matches. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-continent.

Introducing Moorburger TSV (MTSV) FanCode ECS Germany Kiel

Formed earlier this year, this will be Moorburger TSV first-ever tournament as a new club. Under the leadership of Sachin Tawde, MTSV will travel from the Hamburg area for their debut at FanCode ECS Germany Kiel.


Captain: Sachin Tawde

Wicketkeeper: Abhishek Chandrashekar

Projected Top Four: Deepak Prakash, Faizan Farooq, Aditya Gopinath, Abhishek Chandrashekar

Projected Opening Bowlers: Shardul Joshi, Imran Tariq

Spin Options: Aditya Gopinath, Arun Prakash, Faizan Farooq



Aditya Gopinath - top order batsman and an equally talented leg-spinner.


Tune into the live action from Kiel from Monday to Saturday from * 0700 GMT * 0900 CEST * 1230 IST.