10 top teams from Northern Germany feature over 12 days in 48 high-intensity T10 matches. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-continent.

Introducing 1.Kieler HTC (KHTC) FanCode ECS Germany Kiel

Proud hosts 1. Kieler HTC have put in an enormous amount of work to get this tournament off the ground and stage this tournament. Akbar Piekuszewski, club president since 2007 has been a driving force and this process. KHTC have laid a new pitch and this series will be the first ever cricket played at the Kiel Cricket Ground. Experienced skipper Azeem Azam had led the side since 2012 is Kiel’s all-time leading wicket taker. Chaitanya Pagadapoola, Sadeequllah Shinwari and top run scorer last season Madura Ambagahage will lead the way with the bat. Shinwari can boast previous ECS experience with KSV.


Captain: Azeem Azam

Wicketkeeper: Adnan Nooruddin

Projected Top Four: Chaitanya Pagadapoola, Sadeequllah Shinwari, Madura Ambagahage, Zia Ziaudin

Projected Opening Bowlers: Danish Zahid, Azeem Azam

Spin Options: Muqurrab Zaidi, Shiraz Shah



Chaitanya Pagadapoola - caught the eye with some impressive hitting for the hosts in midweek.


Atif Latif - caught the eye with the ball on an impressive start for the hosts.

Adil Safder - among the wickets during a fast start for the hosts.



Tune into the live action from Kiel from Monday to Saturday from * 0700 GMT * 0900 CEST * 1230 IST.