MATCH 1 (ECS22.459) RC DRESDEN (RCD) v FC VIKTORIA BERLIN (VIK) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

RCD vs VIK Preview | Match 1 - FanCode ECS Germany, Dresden

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities