Ten top Czech teams feature over 12 days in 48 hotly-anticipated T10 matches from the Czech capital Prague. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Introducing Prague Spartans Vanguards (PSV) FanCode ECS Czech Republic Prague

Formed in 2019 by a group of former Prague Barbarians members, Prague Spartans Vanguards (PSV) prevailed at week 2 of the ECN Czech Super Series, ultimately finishing third at Championship weekend. PSV have already garnered more silverware than their former club and will look to build on that impressive start after going winless at ECS Prague last October.

Captain: Neeraj Tyagi

Wicketkeeper: Varun Mehta

Projected Top Four: Kranthi Venkataswamy, Satyajit Sengupta, Vyshakh Jagannivasan, Varun Mehta

Projected Opening Bowlers: Neeraj Tyagi, Arman Bhuiyan

Spin Options: Farooq Abdullah


Formed in 2019

Winners 2020 T20 league Division 2

Winners 2020 Indoor League Division 1

Winners 2019 Pro40 League Division 2

Winners 2020 ECN Czech Super Series Week2 

Third place 2020 ECN Czech Super Series (T10)

Prague Spartans CC

Key Players

Kranthi Venkataswamydecent top order batsman who can chip in with the ball too.

Satyajit Sengupta, leading all-rounder, has been impressive with the ball scalping seven wickets from eight games on the European Cricket platform and caught the eye with the bat in a match-winning performance in his side's opener.

Ashutosh Arya - can pick up valuable wickets and chip in with runs in the middle order.

Tune into the live action from Prague from Monday to Saturday from * 0700 GMT * 0900 CEST * 1230 IST.