MATCH 26 (ECS22.266) PRAGUE BARBARIANS (PRB) v MORAVIAN (MCC) 0900 GMT | 1100 CEST | 1430 IST

PRB vs MCC Preview | Match 26 – FanCode ECS Czech Republic

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Czech Republic from 0700 GMT | 0900 CEST | 1230 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities