FanCode ECS Croatia provides an opportunity for five teams contesting 24 games over six days to establish the Champions. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

FanCode ECS Croatia - Preview - All you need to know - T10 CRICKET LIVE



BEL  Belgrade 

ZAS  Zagreb Sokol

LJU  Ljubljana 

SIB  Split India Brodosplit 

SOS  Sir Oliver Split 



Batting Stats

Bowling Stats

Fielding Stats


Belgrade is a touring all-stars club consisting of the best players from the Serbian League and are confident of a good showing on debut.

Zagreb Sokol is one of the most successful clubs in Croatia winning numerous National Championships. ZAS will take part in ECL22 as Croatia’s champion club and will be eyeing this title to add to their already bulging trophy cabinet.

Formed in 2021, Split India Brodosplit consists of players that work at the Brodosplit shipyard in Split and play cricket frequently in their free time. It will be interesting to see how SIB perform on the big stage of European Cricket.

Formed in 2005, Sir Oliver Split has won several T20 Croatian League titles. SOS are boosted by a few Serbian internationals who will be keen to do well.

Formed in 1997, Ljubljana travel from Slovenia and is one of the oldest clubs in the former Yugoslavia. LJU represented Slovenia in the Austrian League for over 15 years and will be keen to perform well in front of a large global audience.



Tune into the LIVE action from Croatia from Monday to Saturday from 0700 GMT * 0900 CEST * 1230 IST *