MATCH 26 (ECS23.381) VTU - MU PLEVEN (PLE) vs ISTANBUL KSK (IST) 0530 GMT | 0730 CEST | 1100 IST

VTU - MU Pleven vs Istanbul KSK | Match 26 – FanCode ECS Bulgaria, 2023

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities