MATCH 8 (ECS23.363) BSCU-MU PLOVDIV (PLO) vs BARBARIANS (BAR) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

BSCU-MU Plovdiv vs Barbarians | Match 8 – FanCode ECS Bulgaria, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities