MATCH 18 (ECS23.373) ACADEMIC - MU SOFIA (MUS) vs VTU - MU PLEVEN (PLE) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

Academic - MU Sofia vs VTU - MU Pleven | Match 18 – FanCode ECS Bulgaria, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities