MATCH 3 (ECS22.099) BSCU – MU PLOVDIV (PLO) v VTU-MU PLEVEN (PLE) 1000 GMT | 1200 CEST | 1530 IST

PLO vs PLE Preview | Match 3 – FanCode ECS Bulgaria

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Bulgaria from 0600 GMT | 0800 CET | 1130 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel