MATCH 35 (ECS23.331) VIENNA CC (VCC) v VIENNA DANUBE (VID) 1530 GMT | 1730 CEST | 2100 IST

VCC vs VID Preview | Match 35 – FanCode ECS Austria, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities