MATCH 34 (ECS23.330) VIENNA CC (VCC) v INDIAN CC VIENNA (ICCV) 1330 GMT | 1530 CEST | 1900 IST

VCC vs ICCV Preview | Match 34 – FanCode ECS Austria, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities