MATCH 32 (ECS23.328) CRICKETER CC (CRC) v INDIAN CC VIENNA (ICCV) 0930 GMT | 1130 CEST | 1500 IST

CRC vs ICCV Preview | Match 32 – FanCode ECS Austria, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities