MATCH 2 (ECS22.314) INDIAN VIENNA(INV) v PAKISTAN CC (PKC) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

INV vs PKC Preview | Match 2 – FanCode ECS Austria

 

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Austria from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities