MATCH 6 (ECS22.318) INDIAN VIENNA(INV) v DONAUSTADT (DNA) 0830 GMT | 1030 CEST | 1400 IST

INV vs DNA Preview | Match 6 – FanCode ECS Austria

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Austria from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities