MATCH 5 (ECS22.317) INDIAN VIENNA(INV) v DONAUSTADT (DNA) 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

INV vs DNA Preview | Match 5 - FanCode ECS Austria

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Austria from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities