MATCH 8 (ECS22.320) AUSTRIAN CRICKET TIGERS (ACT) v PAKISTAN CC (PKC) 1230 GMT | 1430 CEST | 1800 IST

ACT vs PKC Preview | Match 8 – FanCode ECS Austria

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Austria from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities