MATCH 7 (ECS22.319) AUSTRIAN CRICKET TIGERS (ACT) v PAKISTAN CC (PKC) 1030 GMT | 1230 CEST | 1600 IST

ACT vs PKC Preview | Match 7 – FanCode ECS Austria

 

 

 

Tune into LIVE action from Austria from 0630 GMT | 0830 CEST | 1200 IST

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channelfor previews and Win Probabilities