MATCH 2 (ECI23.068) SWEDEN (SWE) vs GERMANY (GER) 09:00 GMT | 11:00 CEST | 14:30 IST

Sweden vs Germany | Match 2 – FanCode ECI Sweden, 2023

 

 

 

Connect with the ECN on our Official Telegram Channel for previews and Win Probabilities