European Cricket Series Rome - Bergamo United CC, Bologna CC, Defentas Sporting Club, Kingsgrove Milan CC, Padova CC, Royal Parma CC, Royal Roma CC and Venezia CC contest 27 exhilarating T10 matches over seven days in the Italian capital Rome. Every game will be live streamed on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent, and for rest of the world on Sports Flick, a global OTT platform, that allows you to watch live sport on demand.

Introducing Bergamo United – European Cricket Series Rome

Founded in 2018, Bergamo United burst onto the scene by instantly becoming Italian T20 champions.

On account of their cricketing pedigree, Bergamo United will be big favourites to progress in this group.

T10 Captain: Ali Azmat

All-time top run scorers in club history: Amin Mubashir

All-time leading wicket takers in club history: Ahsan Malik

Top run scorers 2019: Tahir Rizwan 

Top wicket takers 2019: Ali Azmat

Top all-rounder 2019: Rayhan Ibna Hossain

Top wicket keeper 2019: Amin Mubashir

Top run scorers 2020:  Rizwan Tahir

Top wicket takers 2020: Ravi Paul

Top all-rounder 2020 Ahtisham Javaid

Top wicket keeper 2020: Amin Mubashir


Tune into the exciting LIVE T10 action from the Italian capital Rome from Monday to Sunday from * 0915 CEST * 0715 GMT * 1345 IST.