Prague CC, Prague Barbarians, Prague Spartans, United CC and Vinohrady CC compete over five days in 14 exhilarating T10 matches from the magnificent Vinor Cricket ground in Prague. Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Introducing Prague Barbarians - European Cricket Series Prague

We welcome Prague Barbarians CC to the European Cricket Series Prague.

Formed in 2007

Winners 2020 Indoor League Division 2

Winners 2009 Indoor League Division 2

Runners up 2020 T20 league Division 1

Runners up 2020 ECN Czech Super Series (T10)


2020 has been a frustrating season of what might have beens for Prague Barbarians. Defeated in the ECN Czech Super Series Final, after dominating the T20 league Division One coming through the group stage undefeated, before agonisingly falling short once again in the final to PCC Kings.

Star all-rounder Sabawoon Davizi was the standout performer at the ECN Czech Super Series, but the crucial addition of star bowler Abdul Farhad, along with Ravindra Singh, Sazib Buiyan and Ali Waqar from ECN Czech Super Series winners Bohemian CC will surely make Prague Barbarians into genuine contenders for success.


Prague Barbarians CC

Star Players

Sumit Pokhriyal:

Divyendra Singh:

Sagar Reddy:

MVP - Sabawoon Davizi:


Tune into the live action from Prague on Monday from * 1000 CEST * 0800 GMT * 1330pm IST.