Live cricket keeps on coming on the European Cricket Network and we are delighted to announce the European Cricket Series Cyprus starting on Monday 20 July in Limassol.

European Cricket Series Cyprus coming to the European Cricket Network

Every game will be live streamed worldwide on the European Cricket Network, in the UK on FreeSports TV and on FanCode - a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

Amdocs, Cyprus Moufflons, Limassol Gladiators, Nicosia Tigers and Punjab Lions will feature over five days in a scheduled total of 24 matches at the picturesque Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus.

“Cyprus is an exciting country full of cricketing history. It’s a pleasure to continue to support cricket in this beautiful country from their stunning cricket ground in Ypsonas,” declared ECS Founder Daniel Weston.

Muhammad Husain, Chairman of the Cyprus Cricket Association, said: “We are excited to continue our long-term collaboration with the European Cricket Network. We fully expect a week of fiercely contested T10 games between five motivated teams.”

Cyprus is currently hosting 2020 CCA #BAOFinancial T20 Cup every Sunday for nine weeks, with the European Cricket Network covering three games a day. Furthermore, the Cyprus Cricket Association has recently joined the European Cricket League, meaning its domestic champions will be eligible to play in the ECL from 2022.

Tune in to the live action Monday on from 8am CEST * 7am UK * 6am GMT * 11:30am IST from the Ypsonas Cricket ground (YCG) in Cyprus.


Get our AppsiOS | Android